Skip to main content

Winners Dugga Teacher Award 2021

Winners of the Dugga Teacher Award 2021: Claire Arnold, KSE, The Netherlands, Cheryn Ridge, Christel House Schools, South Africa, Kajsa Källsen Bernhardsson and Dan Svanbom, Västerås municipality. Read more about the winners here

I had the pleasure and honor to be in the Jury together with Dr. Richard Wahlund, Dr. Marla Royne Stafford, ICT Specialist Mats Brenner, Dr. Claudia Rademaker, and Dr. Patrik Nilsson

This was the CRITERIA: for the Teacher heroes::

  • driving the digital transformation to increase quality and equality in assessment
  • making their school a digital pioneer in assessment to improve learning outcomes
  • inspiring and motivating other teachers to reach pedagogical excellence with the help of digital assessment

“On behalf of the Jury, I would like to congratulate the winners of the 2021 Dugga Teacher Award. They have all demonstrated in an exceptional way their drive and success in relation to the criteria for the Dugga Teacher Award 2021. The Winners have all  demonstrated a great impact for their learners in their educational context that serves as an inspiration to many others in other contexts. The winners of the Dugga Teacher Award 2021 are all heroes and the Jury wishes them all the best.”, says Dr. Ebba Ossiannilsson, spokesperson of the jury.

Share this

Blog archive